もめない資産管理と相続の方法

平成27年7月27日、春日部市ふれあい大学にて

「もめない資産管理と相続の方法」というテーマで講義を行いました。


コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Hiram Gorgone (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 01:25)


    Greetings from Los angeles! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!

  • #2

    Darla Lones (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 19:46)


    I'm amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

東埼玉法律事務所

(旧とみなが総合法律事務所)

埼玉県春日部市粕壁東ニ丁目3番34号 根本ビル2階 

TEL:048-812-8192

(代表/受付時間9~18時)

 

休業日

土日祝

 

対象地域

首都圏近郊:埼玉県、東京都、千葉県、神奈川県、茨城県、栃木県、群馬県

 

お気軽にご相談ください(完全電話予約制)